A few photos

So.  I got a new camera.  Because of this, I have been neglecting my letterboxing.  Fall is usually letterboxing time for me.  I don’t need my sunblock and I won’t die of heat exhaustion as easily this time of year so it’s the best time of year for hiking.

Here are a few of my favorite photos so far.  I am still trying to shoot a heron.  It has been my mission since I got the camera.  I saw them nearly every time I went out before I got it. Now, I have only seen one very shy heron that didn’t want his photo taken.

PS: These are my photos.  Feel free to use them as inspiration for your own art, but do not claim them as your own or use them on other websites.  Thank you.

Leave a Reply

